Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2653

"I've been coming to Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry since my years in preschool. Time has definitely flown since then until now, heading into my senior year of high school. I can without a doubt say I've never had a bad experience here. I've had countless sets of retainers, braces, and cleanings, and to say it was all worth it would be an understatement. My parents have always told me that a good smile is an immeasurably important feature, and I didn't fully realize this statement's truth until I got my final set of braces off 2 years ago. I'll be forever grateful for the smiles (no pun intended), laughter, and countless positive memories I've had coming here. The staff never fails to brighten my day, and I don't think I've ever experienced a more welcoming, comforting group of people as a whole. Dr. Goldstein, Dr. Danielle, Sharon, Jennifer, and so many more always add much needed brightness and positivity in the world that I will always be grateful for. I am so very happy that I can continue coming here until I'm 26, and I will be incredibly sad to say goodbye afterwards. However, if I ever have kids of my own and live in the Scottsdale area, I know exactly where to send them for the perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Wow! Happiest I've ever walked out of a dentist. Monique has consistently helped me over the years and Dr. Itty is my new favorite! Can't wait to come back in six months,"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"Everytime I come in I feel so welcome! Everyone here is so happy and genuine. Also everytime I leave, my teeth look a million times better than they did when I walked in. (Also the rinse water is the perfect temperature)."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"I've been coming to affiliated pediatric Denttistry and orthodontics for 15+ years and they always take great care of me and my teeth! All the practice members are very professional and extremely kind. The facilities are always kept in prime, clean condition. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a great dentist or orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I have never once felt uncomfortable and I know I'm in safe, professional hands."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"We have been coming here since 2012 and have always had a great experience with the dentists and hygenists."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"We have been coming here for over 10 years and have always been extremely happy! They are so good with the kids and being patient with them. Always so friendly and kind! Love this office, and my sons teeth look great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Dr Tim, Gwyneth & all the staff at APDO are incredibly personable and great at their profession. From Grandma Barb who greets patients to the dental assistants, hygenists and appointment/checkout staff and of course Dr Tim who sets the tone for a family friendly office where our kids are cared for and respected!!"
"Everyone is incredibly friendly, efficient, and caring. I'm definitely going to be sad when I have to leave, because the technicians, dentists, and orthodontists are so personable."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"We love coming to Affliated pediatric dentistry! We've been coming here since the beginning and the staff is amazing! My daughter always looks forward to her appointments."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Great customer service and always make me feel comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"I've been coming here since I was a little kid, and I can't imagine going any place else. I would recommend Affliliated Pediartic Dentistry and Orthodontics to every one I know."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"You guys are great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Fun and comforting environment and very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"The staff is always friendly and professional! The dentists are knowledgable and always avaiblemfor question day or night. Appointments are always easy to get into."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Going to the dentist is fun because well i get my teeth checked I get to tell story's and we talk a lot which is fun. They give a really good descriptive of how good i am brushing my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"We've been more than pleased with our experience at APDO. The staff is friendly, fun, and professional. I fully trust the dentists and their treatment plans. My son has had to have some more extensive treatments, but he's never nervous and always leaves with a smile. The office is a little out of the way from where we live, but they are more than worth the drive, and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"We LOVE APDO!! All of the dentists are amazing! We see Dr. Masserman for ortho and he is great!! We love Ms Carol and Ms Monique
our hygienists. Ms Jennifer is gentle with her "crunchy cleaning"
"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Great place to go. Everyone is very nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"I have been a patient of Dr.Julie before I can even remember. Every time I come in, I have a wonderful experience. Both the dentistry side as well as the orthodontic side have been so helpful. The staff is so knowledgeable and friendly, and they truly care about making my teeth perfect! I will continue to come back until I am too old!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Best dental experience for my kids at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Ortho. The kids look forward to their visits and the staff is always patient, gentle and informative. I wish I had been able to come here as a kid!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Have always had a great experience at APDO!"
"All three of my children have been coming here for many years and they always feel at home here. They love the atmosphere and the individual attention they get. We would never go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Staff is fantastic and super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Dr. Tim's office is top notch. They always make the kids feel welcome and comfortable and they are conservative with their dentistry practice. My kids actually love coming to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"We love our pediatric dentist! They take lots of steps to be sure the kiddos are comfortable and not scared - even have fun! My little guy doesn't want to leave their waiting room after the appointment (too many fun things). Helpful info for parents too."
"You guys are amazing!! I mean vanilla chocolate chip cookie dough?!!!!!! Really!!! Amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2018
"Wonderful staff and Dr Julie is the best"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2018
"Love how they talk to the kids and always explain what they are doing."
"The nicest people work here and anyone whoever comes feels comfortable and welcome"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"I have been coming here since I was a little girl, I'm 17 and I still like picking out a toy with my token!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"We've been seeing Dr. Tim since my kids were babies and I can't recommend him enough! Our experience is always so positive, they always leave with a smile and actually look forward to visit! Dr. Tim and his staff are the BEST!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Awesome office! Always on time, consistent and very friendly happy staff. I love this office!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"All 3 of my boys love the dentist because of all the wonderful employees and how fun they make going to the dentist! Always a wonderful experience! Melissa was amazing with my 2 year old."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Very professional, friendly staff. Easy appointments. ,y kids never feel anxious about going to the dentist. Everyone at the office goes above and beyond to make them feel comfortable, but also responsible for their own dental health. Highly recommend this office and the wonderful dental staff here."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"My kids ask when they get to go back to the dentist. That's how good these people are! I can't say enough good things. We positively adore Dr. Tim, Janine, Melody, Gabriella, and his whole team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"I love how the staff and Doctor answer all our questions. Once we had a tooth emergency on the weekend and the Doctor on call took care of us. Dr. Tim and Janine and Sharon are great."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Best pediatric dentist office EVER!!! Dr. Tim and his staff are AMAZING! Our kids love going to the dentist and wish they could go monthly. ;) They are so great with the kids and so positive. We love APDO! ❤️"
"We love Dr Tim and everyone here!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018

IT

"Amazing people very funny and nice. All around an amazing office"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"I have been coming here since I was 3 and I'm staying till I'm 26!! I love the Decore as well"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018

IT

"Amazing people very funny and nice. All around an a,axing office"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2653

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com