Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Reviews

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics welcomes you to our dental family. We are a specialized office offering pediatric dental care for children ages 1-22 as well as orthodontic care for children and adults. Our dynamic team comprised of four pediatric dentists and three orthodontists utilize the latest technology advances to ensure you receive unsurpassed dental care.

480.949.0332

http://smilesbyapdo.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2488

"I was so pleasantly surprised with everyone we came into contact with during our first visit. We have been to a few dentists over the years and this is our new dentist home for our kids, very happy with them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"We’re profoundly appreciative of Dr. Itty’s swift and precise treatment of our two-year-old son’s dental vertical fracture and subsequent tooth extraction. Dr. Itty and his staff, particularly Beth and Melissa, were thorough and kind. I felt safe and at peace having my son in their care.

Thank you for your excellence in dentistry and commitment to this community.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"ALWAYS enjoy our experience here. Consistently warm and welcoming. They care and remember their patients. Quality of service is top notch. They honor our time by keeping to the schedule, and rarely is there a wait. Who doesn't love Dr. Tim and his ties? Excellent support staff from the moment you walk in the door, to when you check out."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"as usual service was awesome and the kids are treated wonderfully! The staff and dentists are fantastic and we highly recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2017
"I absolutely loves y'all's office and the way that you treat my children. You guys are so incredibly kind and reassuring. Thank you for letting my kids be crazy and giving them healthy smiles."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"Excellent visit! The staff is remarkable with children :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017
"The same awesome experience it is every time. They're the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"a beautiful smile was the end goal - and boy did we get it! Braces come off in 3 weeks and Dr Feinberg did an awesome job and we could not be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2017
"My family cannot express enough how wonderful the team at Affiliated is!!! We love working with them so much so that our toddlers asked when they can go back and see the dentist!! Thank you for everything :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Great. We went in the morning and was great. The staff was very caring, explaining to my son what he was doing right and what he needed to improve. Very positive attitude towards the dental care. Staff also asked about the school time showing a real care about our needs."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Everyone at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics is fantastic - from the moment I walk in the door to the point of check out. The staff are so very professional and caring. I have two children that both recently had teeth extractions. My 11 year old was giggling and laughing as we left. My 8 year old was a little drowsy and the doctor called about 2 hours after the procedure to see how he was doing. I won't take my children anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2017
"Dr Feinberg is the best! Mixes lots of humor with lots more know-how. I feel very secure trusting him with my son's teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Wonderful first time experience! Everyone was so very kind to both my daughter and I. We had a great visit and will be back in 6months for another cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"I've said it before and I'll say it every time, Dr. Goldstein and his practice, as well as his support staff are fantastic. Everybody is courteous and professional and as a medical professional myself, I am extremely impressed with the efficiency and patient care."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Fabulous people! Very friendly even first thing in the morning!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Dr. Masserman is amazing, and his staff is incredible! They want the best for their patients and they all are so compassionate and kind. They take their time explaining every detail, even when your daughter is scared and emotional about getting braces. I am so grateful to have APDO as my daughters dentists and orthodontists. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"We just love your practice, everyone is always so welcoming! We appreciate the time you take with each one of our kids and your knowledge to help us make procedure decisions is always comforting."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2017
"Dr Danielle Goldstein and the whole staff did a fantastic job. The place is so kid friendly and the customer service is outstanding. Would recommend this office in a heartbeat."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2017
"I am looking forward to working with Dr Goldstein and this team on this "wild trip" of Adult Braces..... the office staff is some of the warmest people that I have encountered in years.... Excited to get started..."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"I never have to worry when I take my children to Affiliated Dentistry and Orthodontics. I highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Great service and care, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"1st time meeting with Dr. Chad and he was wonderful!!! And Melissa was so fun! Plus we had a follow up with Dr Goldstein-he totally rocks!
Thank you APOD we love you <3
"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Amazing experience from day 1! We're so happy we found Dr. Masserman to continue our daughter's treatment after relocating and now will start her sisters journeys. So far everyone we've met is kind and compassionate and has made our girls feel at ease. Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"As usual, the whole team (Christine, Melody, and Dr Danielle) we're totally awesome and responsive! Love APDO!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"What a great experience and relief it is to find a dental practice which is geared towards kids and has the professional experience and personalities to match. My daughter and I feel very comfortable and happy before, during and after our visits with Dr Danielle. Thank you Dr/ Danielle, staff and practice for the continued wonderful experience and guidance in keeping our smiles healthy and happy."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"We are so happy to have this office as our pediatric dentistry"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2017
"The last visit was the worst, and as usual everyone who came in contact with my son was kind, patient and comforting. These are the kind of people who should get metals for what they do!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Always happy with the service. Low if any wait times. Which in itself is amazing! Friendly staff, who work great with my kids."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Excellent customer service! We love coming to see Dr.Julie. Friendly staff and very helpful! Best dentist for kids!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Our kids having been getting their teeth cleaned for 7 years. Dr Tim Wilson and the staff have been amazing. Always a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"My son just got his braces off. Woohoo. This group has been amazing. All three of my kids had their braces here and I would never have gone anywhere else. This office rocks"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2017
"Awesome friendly staff that seem happy to work there! They are accomodating and we always enjoy our visits with Dr Tim and Dr Goldstein."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2017
"This is the best kids dental office! They make my son feel comfortable, and make it a fun experience! Thank you for being patient and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2017
"Always great work. Fast, efficient and well trained group!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Always prompt, polite and outstanding professional service by doctors and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2017
"Love my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2017
"We loved it. Thank you for all that you did to make Ava comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Always a pleasure to see the Grayhawk Team and Dr. Tim! They are so positive, fun and engaged with my son. Dr. Tim makes us feel like we're old friends and forget we're at the dentist. He'S the reason I haven't switched my teenager to the family dentist."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Top notch- ALWAYS!! We love both our dental team and our ortho team!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Once again my daughters had an amazing experience here. They are never anxious or scared to go to this place. Lots of hugs and thank you(s) when we were done."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Best experience for my daughter Stephanie. She was always happy to go to all appts. Wish I had met this group earlier for my experiences with a prior orthodontist practice for my 2 other daughters was the compete opposite."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"We absolutely love Dr. Feinberg and this office. Excellent care!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2488

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com